Banner

2017-2018 GCAGS Officers


President

Ralph Richardson
Phone:  318-869-4100
Email:  r_g_richardson@yahoo.com


(The GCAGS Vice-President assumes the office of president at the conclusion of the GCAGS Annual Convention
held between mid September to late October each year.)

 

Vice President (President-Elect)

Deborah Sacrey
Email:  dsacrey@auburnenergy.com

 

GCAGS TREASURER

Daniel Sutton
Worldwide Exploration Occidental Petroleum Corporation
Phone:  (972) 743-5723
Email: daniel.sutton104@gmail.com

 

Past President

Thomas Ewing
Phone:  210-494-4526
Email:  tewing@fronteraexploration.com

 

2018 GCAGS Convention General Chairman

Alan Brittain
Brittain GeoConsulting Services
400 Travis Street, Ste 307, Shreveport, LA 71101
Office:   318-759-0088
Cell:  318-465-7520
Email:  abrittain53@gmail.com

 

2019 GCAGS Convention General Chairman

Mike Erpenbeck
Email:  mike.erpenbeck@hotmail.com

 

2017 GCAGS Convention General Chairman

Gene L. Ames III
Ames Energy Advisors, LLC
10841 Vandale, San Antonio, TX 78216
Office:   210-824-3100
Cell:  210-857-6724
Email:  gla@aeatx.com

 

Executive Director

Kate Kipper
Phone:  512-925-1200
Email:  gcags.mail@gmail.com

 


E-Mail GCAGS
Copyright © 2018