Banner

2017-2018 GCAGS Affiliated Societies & Presidents



Alabama.Geological.Society

ALABAMA GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Dr. Richard A. Esposito

Research & Technology Management
600 North 18th Street /14N-8195
P.O. Box 2641
Birmingham, Alabama 35291-8195

Email:  RAESPOSI@southernco.com

(President takes office April, two-year term)


AMGP

ASOCIACION MEXICANA DE GEOLOGOS PETROLEROS (AMGP)

Jose Luiz Garcia Mar

Email:  presidencia@amgp.org and emendez2310@gmail.com

(President takes office mid October, two-year term)


Austin Geological Soceity

AUSTIN GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Will Boettner

Email:  willboettner@gmail.com

(President takes office August 1)


BRGS

BATON ROUGE GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Steve Whitting

Email:  steve.whitting@psiusa.com

(President takes office June 1)


CCGS

CORPUS CHRISTI GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Austin Nye

Email:  austin@nyexp.us

(President takes office July 1)


East Texas Geological Society

EAST TEXAS GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Anita Paulsen

Mewbourne Oil Co.
3620 Old Bullard Road
Tyler, Texas 75701
Phone:  903-939-7431

Email:  apaulssen@Mewbourne.com

(President takes office during the Summer)


HGS

HOUSTON GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

John Adamick

Email:  John.Adamick@tgs.com

(President takes office July 1)


LGS

LAFAYETTE GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Jennifer Hargrave

Lafayette Geological Society
P.O. Box 51896
Lafayette, LA 70505
Phone:  337-482-0678

Email:  jer9310@louisiana.edu

(President takes office June 1)


MGS

MISSISSIPPI GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

David Hancock

Phone:  601-355-4530

(President takes office first week in June)


NOGS

NEW ORLEANS GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Chris McLindon

Email:  chris_mclindon@att.net

(President takes office July 1)


SGS

SHREVEPORT GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Scott G. Comegys

Email:  scomegys@obrienenergyco.com

(President takes office June 1)


STGS

SOUTH TEXAS GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Allan K. Clark

USGS
5563 De Zavala Rd., suite 290
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone:  210-691-9228

Email:  akclark@usgs.gov

(President takes office June 1)


STGS

SOUTHEASTERN GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Clint Noble, P.G.

P.O. Box 1636
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone:  904-613-2261

Email:  cnoble@gfnet.com

(President takes office first quarter of year, Feb/Mar)



E-Mail GCAGS
Copyright © 2018